Service-Tech is
a member of:
IKECA www.ikeca.orgIndoor Air Qualitywww.iaqa.orgGSA

CONTRACT
#GS-21F-0032U

Leadership Team

Alan Sutton Alan Sutton
President/Sales/U.S. Headquarters
Team member since 1972


Certifications: Air Systems Cleaning Specialist, Certified Ventilation System Inspector, Certified Exhaust Cleaning Specialist, Certified Exhaust System Inspector, Certified Mold Remediator

800.992.9302
asutton@service-techcorp.com

Greg Lint Greg Lint
National Sales Manager/Northwest OH, Midwest, Central and Western U.S.
Team member since 1973

Certifications: Air Systems Cleaning Specialist, Certified Ventilation System Inspector

800.992.9302
glint@service-techcorp.com

Doug Stastny Doug Stastny
Regional Sales Manager/Northeast OH and Northeast Region (PA, NY, VT, CT, NH ME, MA, RI)
Team member since 1974

Certifications: Air Systems Cleaning Specialist, Ventilation Systems Mold Remediator

800.992-9302
dstastny@service-techcorp.com

Chris Aiple Chris Aiple
Director of Operations/Sales/Southwest OH, Northern KY, Southern IN
Team member since 1988

Certifications:Air Systems Cleaning Specialist, Ventilation Systems Mold Remediator, Certified Exhaust Cleaning Specialist, and Inspector, Certified Environmental Specialist, Certified Mold Inspector and Specialist

800.298.8953
caiple@service-techcorp.com

Todd Kline Todd Kline
Project Manager/Sales/Southwest OH, Northern KY, Southern IN
Team member since 1993

Certifications: Air Systems Cleaning Specialist, Certified Environmental Specialist, Certified Mold Inspector and Specialist, Professional Exhaust Cleaning Technician

800.298.8953
tkline@service-techcorp.com

David Hilty David Hilty
Manager/Sales/Central OH and East Central U.S. (WV, MD, DC, VA, NC, TN, KY)
Team member since 1992

Certifications: Air Systems Cleaning Specialist

800.478.9801
dhilty@service-techcorp.com

Paul Keller Sr Paul Keller Sr.
Manager/Sales/FL and Southern U.S
Team Member since 1979

Certifications: Air Systems Cleaning Specialist, Certified Class A Air Conditioning Contractor, Ventilation Systems Mold Remediator

800.539.7007
pkeller@service-techcorp.com

Paul Keller Jr Paul Keller Jr.
Project Estimator/Sales/FL and Southern U.S.
Team member since 1999

Certifications: Air Systems Cleaning Specialist

800.539.7007
pkeller2@service-techcorp.com